View Single Post
      05-25-2020, 09:51 AM   #1
Jason
Administrator
Jason's Avatar
United_States
26976
Rep
20,372
Posts

Drives: F80 M3
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: USA

iTrader: (0)

Live Online Reveal of the Updated G30 5 Series LCI Comes May 27

BIMMERPOST NEWS
Live Reveal of the Updated G30 5 Series LCI Comes May 27
40
COMMENTS
Name:  G30 5 Series LCI.jpg
Views: 8586
Size:  161.5 KB


Digital World Premiere of the new BMW 5 Series Sedan, the new BMW 5 Series Touring and the new BMW 6 Series Gran Turismo.

May 25, 2020

Munich. In consideration of the worldwide travel restrictions still in effect the presentation of the new BMW 5 Series Sedan, the new BMW 5 Series Touring and the new BMW 6 Series Gran Turismo takes place in a digital form.

The broadcast of the live stream can be watched on Wednesday, May 27th 2020 at 08:00 am CEST (2am Eastern) (11pm Pacific 5/26) on https://www.live.bmwgroup.com/en.


As preview, below are some leaked looks:


























Comparison to pre-LCI G30 M Sport





__________________
Check on the Latest BMW News
Become a fan of Bimmerpost Facebook
Follow us on Bimmerpost Twitter
Subscribe to Bimmerpost Youtube Channel